ECM – more than easy with FileDirector.

  • Protecting documents against unauthorised access
  • Reducing costs
  • Increasing productivity
  • Improving customer services
  • Faster and easier document retrieval
  • Implementing statutory requirements

The critical advantage in any competition – Electronic Content Management is a benefit for companies of all sizes. Spielberg products can improve your business flows, your productivity and your customer service, whilst reducing costs at the same time.

Solutions for every kind and size of business:

FD Logo
FileDirector Cloud is the next step in our product range. It combines the powerful features of a local FileDirector installation with the advantages of modern cloud computing. It is highly scalable and easy to budget.

FileDirector express is an Electronic Content Management solution for even the smallest businesses. Easy to install, easy to use, yet with a comprehensive list of features including full text search.

FileDirector ScanStation is a user-friendly central scanning solution. It is easy to implement and comes with a comprehensive list of features including a full audit trail and offline functionality.

FileDirector SBE is a high-performance solution specially designed for the needs of workgroups and small businesses. The software is easy to use and contains an unbeatable range of integrated data recording and search functions.

FileDirector Enterprise brings the future of Electronic Content Management into today’s world. Its functions, optional modules, expandability and integration options make FileDirector a perfect fit for SMEs and large enterprises.

SF Logo
ScanFile is our intuitive and easy-to-use solution for SMEs, with a range of functions that can adapt seamlessly to your changing requirements. This product offers many functions normally only found on large-scale document management solutions, making it an ideal platform for your workflows.

Your business grows? Our solutions grow with it!

MS Certified
Oracle Gold Partner
SAP Certified
ISO Certified

ECM – mehr als einfach mit FileDirector.

  • Schützen von Dokumenten vor unautorisiertem Zugriff
  • Reduzieren von Kosten
  • Steigern der Produktivität
  • Verbessern des Kundenservices
  • Schnelleres und einfacheres Finden von Dokumenten
  • Umsetzen gesetzlicher Anforderungen

Der entscheidende Vorteil im Wettbewerb – Electronic-Content-Management ist ein Gewinn für Unternehmen jeder Größe. Mit den Produkten von Spielberg verbessern Sie Ihre Geschäftsabläufe, Ihre Produktivität und Ihren Kundenservice bei gleichzeitiger Kostensenkung.

Lösungen für jede Geschäftsart und Geschäftsgröße:

FD Logo
FileDirector Cloud ist der nächste, konsequente Schritt. Es kombiniert die leistungsstarken Funktionen einer lokalen FileDirector Installation mit den Vorteilen eines Cloud-basierten Systems. Es ist hoch skalierbar und einfach zu budgetieren.

FileDirector express ist eine Electronic-Content-Management-Lösung selbst für die kleinsten Firmen. Einfach zu installieren, einfach zu bedienen, aber mit einer umfassenden Liste von Funktionen, einschließlich Volltextsuche.

FileDirector ScanStation ist, was wir uns unter einer benutzerfreundlichen, zentralen Scan-Lösung vorstellen. Sie ist einfach zu implementieren und kommt mit einer umfassenden Liste von Funktionen, einschließlich Protokollierung und Offline-Funktionalität.

FileDirector SBE ist eine leistungsstarke Lösung, die speziell für die Bedürfnisse von kleinen und mittleren Betrieben abgestimmt wurde. Die Software ist sehr gut zu bedienen und enthält eine unschlagbare Palette an integrierten Datenerfassungs- und Suchfunktionen.

FileDirector Enterprise bringt die Zukunft des Electronic-Content-Managements ins Jetzt. Seine Funktionen, optionalen Module, Erweiterbarkeit und Integrationsmöglichkeiten prädestinieren den FileDirector für mittelständische und große Unternehmen.

SF Logo
ScanFile ist unsere intuitiv zu bedienende Lösung für kleine bis mittelständische Unternehmen, deren Funktionsumfang sich stufenlos an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpasst. Dieses Produkt bietet viele Funktionen, die normalerweise nur in großen Dokumenten-Management-Lösungen zu finden sind und ist damit eine ideale Plattform für Ihre Arbeitsabläufe.

Ihr Unternehmen wächst? Unsere Lösungen wachsen mit!

MS Certified
Oracle Gold Partner
SAP Certified
ISO Certified